Show Details

Star Lake Ampitheater

Burgettstown, PA


Grateful Dead

June 22, 1992

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Jack Straw
  2. Loser
  3. Walkin' Blues
  4. It Must Have Been The Roses
  5. Queen Jane Approximately
  6. Ramble On Rose
  7. Beat It On Down The Line
  8. Deal

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • Bob Weir
    guitar, vocals

  • Phil Lesh
    bass, vocals

  • Bill Kreutzmann

  • Mickey Hart

  • Vince Welnick
    keyboards, vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

August Zuccaro | Friday, February 10th, 2017

This is my hometown venue. A great outdoor place. It was unfortunate to see a swarm of people without tickets run the chain link fence down and pour into the show.