Show Details

The Warfield

San Francisco, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

April 23, 1993

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Cats Under The Stars
  2. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  3. That's What Love Will Make You Do
  4. He Ain't Give You None
  5. Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox
  6. My Sisters And Brothers
  7. Deal

Set 2

  1. The Way You Do The Things You Do
  2. The Maker
  3. Money Honey
  4. When The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game
  5. Lazy Bones
  6. Reuben And Cherise
  7. Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
  8. Midnight Moonlight

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate