Show Details

Sports Arena

San Diego, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

April 18, 1993

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. They Love Each Other
  3. You Never Can Tell [C'est La Vie]
  4. Positively 4th Street
  5. Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox
  6. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  7. My Sisters And Brothers
  8. Deal

Set 2

  1. Shining Star
  2. Struggling Man
  3. Money Honey
  4. I Shall Be Released
  5. Reuben And Cherise
  6. Don't Let Go
  7. Wonderful World
  8. Midnight Moonlight

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Kevin Lang | Saturday, January 16th, 2016

anyone have audio of this show? Was there, it was incredible. please drop me a line IamCorrect at gmail dot com