Show Details

Capital Centre

Landover, MD


Jerry Garcia Band

November 6, 1991

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Cats Under The Stars
  2. Stop That Train
  3. You Never Can Tell [C'est La Vie]
  4. Run For The Roses
  5. Simple Twist Of Fate
  6. Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox
  7. My Sisters And Brothers
  8. Deal

Set 2

  1. The Way You Do The Things You Do
  2. Waiting For A Miracle
  3. Money Honey
  4. Shining Star
  5. Struggling Man
  6. Don't Let Go
  7. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love


  1. (What A) Wonderful World

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Drew Leitch | Saturday, February 9th, 2019

Great show I live on the east coast so it was hard for me to catch ANY JGB shows. This show and 11/07/91 were my only two and I am grateful to have seen these . They wer awesome laid back and full of SOUL.