Show Details

Capital Centre

Landover, MD


Jerry Garcia Band

November 7, 1991

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. They Love Each Other
  3. Forever Young
  4. Let It Rock
  5. Lay Down Sally
  6. And It Stoned Me
  7. Let's Spend The Night Together

Set 2

  1. Bright Side Of The Road
  2. Shining Star
  3. Tore Up Over You
  4. Reuben And Cherise
  5. Like A Road Leading Home
  6. Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox
  7. Tangled Up In Blue

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

Show Facts

First performance of "Bright Side Of The Road"

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Ali Bee | Wednesday, September 13th, 2023

W Brian Vost