Show Details

John F Kennedy Stadium

Philadelphia, PA


Grateful Dead

July 7, 1989

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set 1

  1. Hell In A Bucket >
  2. Iko Iko
  3. Little Red Rooster
  4. Ramble On Rose
  5. Stuck Inside of Mobile with the Memphis Blues Again
  6. Loser >
  7. Let It Grow
  8. Blow Away

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • Bob Weir
    guitar, vocals

  • Phil Lesh
    bass, vocals

  • Bill Kreutzmann

  • Mickey Hart

  • Brent Mydland
    keyboards, vocals

Additional Acts:
  • Bruce Hornsby & The Range

Show Facts

This show has been officially released as "Crimson, White & Indigo".

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Andrew Smith | Saturday, March 2nd, 2019


User avatar

William Seigel | Wednesday, July 18th, 2018

My first DEAD show……

User avatar

Chuck Collins | Saturday, July 9th, 2016

VERRY hot day last concert ever at JFK. it was amazing!

User avatar

David Robbins | Friday, July 8th, 2016

What I remember most was looking back at the rear of the stadium and some kids had climbed up on top of the press box and were dancing. They looked like skeletons and bears up there dancing, it was just so perfect. Drums :Space Other One Wharf Rat into Lovelight….I mean what can you say… It was beautiful!

User avatar

DOMINICK DORAZIO | Sunday, June 8th, 2014

First Grateful Dead show. Truly a life changing experience. I’ve been in love ever since.

Show All Comments