Show Details

Rex Foundation Benefit

Cal Expo

Sacramento, CA


Grateful Dead

June 8, 1994

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo >
  2. Walkin' Blues
  3. Peggy-O
  4. Me And My Uncle >
  5. Big River
  6. Stagger Lee
  7. Cassidy >
  8. Don't Ease Me In

Set 2

  1. Picasso Moon
  2. Big Railroad Blues
  3. Playing In The Band >
  4. Uncle John's Band >
  5. Drums >
  6. Space >
  7. Samba In The Rain >
  8. All Along The Watchtower >
  9. Standing On The Moon >
  10. Turn On Your Lovelight


  1. I Fought The Law

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • Bob Weir
    guitar, vocals

  • Phil Lesh
    bass, vocals

  • Bill Kreutzmann

  • Mickey Hart

  • Vince Welnick
    keyboards, vocals

Show Facts

First "Samba In The Rain".

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Gary Ansorge | Saturday, June 14th, 2014

I was there but I can’t recall which show it was, the 8th,9th or 10th,,,oh well, it was the one where I (the Naked Drummer) went over the barricade, saved by rock med and Jane…the rest of the night was totally amazing,,,this is where I learned cats can communicate with humans,,,but only if we’re in the right space…