Show Details

Sports Arena

Los Angeles, CA


Grateful Dead

December 8, 1993

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Rain >
  2. Let The Good Times Roll
  3. I'm A King Bee
  4. Stagger Lee
  5. Me And My Uncle >
  6. Mexicali Blues
  7. Lazy River Road
  8. When I Paint My Masterpiece
  9. Row Jimmy
  10. Picasso Moon

Set 2

  1. Iko Iko
  2. Way To Go Home
  3. Playing In The Band >
  4. Uncle John's Band >
  5. Jam >
  6. Drums >
  7. Space >
  8. The Last Time >
  9. Morning Dew >
  10. Sugar Magnolia


  1. I Fought The Law

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • Bob Weir
    guitar, vocals

  • Phil Lesh
    bass, vocals

  • Bill Kreutzmann

  • Mickey Hart

  • Vince Welnick
    keyboards, vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Terry Mccloud | Wednesday, August 15th, 2018

Does anyone remember when half way through the show the cops split. Suddenly it was crazy. And when they came back 30-45 minutes later they set a 5-0 line from the back and were pushing us out of the parking lot. Keith etc just kept playimg the drums and nearly got hammered by the cops. Why were they always so damn mad??? They were running us over with their horses and i got pissed and picked something up to throw at them. An undercover grabbed my hand from no where and i suddenly knew to split. I think Jr and i were selling burritos. I got pregnant this night btw.