Show Details

The Spectrum

Philadelphia, PA


Jerry Garcia Band

Fall 1993

November 16, 1993

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. I Second That Emotion
  2. Stop That Train
  3. Mission In The Rain
  4. Run For The Roses
  5. Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox
  6. My Sisters And Brothers
  7. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love

Set 2

  1. The Way You Do The Things You Do
  2. The Maker
  3. Money Honey
  4. Wonderful World
  5. Don't Let Go
  6. That Lucky Old Sun
  7. Midnight Moonlight

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Anthony Sinkovich | Thursday, August 23rd, 2018

Would love to hear this again. Anyone point me the way?