Show Details

Onondaga County War Memorial

Syracuse, NY


Jerry Garcia Band

Fall 1993

November 14, 1993

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Cats Under The Stars
  2. Stop That Train
  3. Let It Rock
  4. Run For The Roses
  5. Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox
  6. Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
  7. Deal

Set 2

  1. I Second That Emotion
  2. And It Stoned Me
  3. Tore Up Over You
  4. Lazy Bones
  5. The Maker
  6. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  7. Midnight Moonlight

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Justin Kreider | Monday, January 26th, 2015

My favorite jgb show I only saw 5 all on this tour he was on fire