Show Details

Portland Meadows

Portland, OR


Jerry Garcia Band

August 8, 1993

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Cats Under The Stars
  2. Mission In The Rain
  3. That's What Love Will Make You Do
  4. And It Stoned Me
  5. The Maker
  6. Money Honey
  7. My Sisters And Brothers

Set 2

  1. The Way You Do The Things You Do
  2. Wonderful World
  3. Tore Up Over You
  4. Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox
  5. Reuben And Cherise
  6. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  7. Tangled Up In Blue

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Jeffrey Zimmerman | Sunday, May 27th, 2018

Looking for pics or videos of this show…