Show Details

Patrick Gymnasium, U. of Vermont

Burlington, VT


Jerry Garcia Band

November 14, 1981

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. They Love Each Other
  3. Sitting Here In Limbo
  4. Let It Rock
  5. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  6. Deal

Set 2

  1. (I'm A) Road Runner
  2. I'll Take A Melody
  3. Tore Up Over You
  4. Don't Let Go
  5. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  6. Tangled Up In Blue

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • Jimmy Warren

  • Ron Tutt

  • Liz Stires
    backing vocals

  • Julie Stafford
    backing vocals

Show Facts

"The Fall '81 JGB tour was billed as "The Return Of Ron Tutt" on the Grateful Dead Ticket Hotline.

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate