Show Details

Charger Gymnasium (University of New Haven)

West Haven, CT


Jerry Garcia Band

February 16, 1980

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. They Love Each Other
  3. Let It Rock
  4. Simple Twist Of Fate
  5. That's All Right, Mama

Set 2

  1. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  2. Tore Up Over You
  3. Russian Lullaby
  4. Harder They Come

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Ozzie Ahlers

  • Johnny de Fonseca

Additional Acts:
  • Rachel Sweet

Show Facts

Rachel Sweet was scheduled to open but did not end up performing on this night.

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate