Show Details

Cleveland Music Hall

Cleveland, OH


Jerry Garcia Band

March 9, 1978

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. Catfish John
  3. That's What Love Will Make You Do
  4. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  5. Harder They Come
  6. Mystery Train

Set 2

  1. Mission In The Rain
  2. Love In The Afternoon
  3. Simple Twist Of Fate
  4. Midnight Moonlight
  5. Gomorrah
  6. Lonesome And A Long Way From Home

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Keith Godchaux

  • Buzz Buchanan

  • Donna Jean Godchaux
    backing vocals

  • Maria Muldaur
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Mike Goulder | Sunday, May 28th, 2017

My first show!