Show Details

Leroy Theater

Pawtucket, RI


Jerry Garcia Band

March 11, 1978

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. Catfish John
  3. That's What Love Will Make You Do
  4. I'll Take A Melody
  5. Harder They Come
  6. Gomorrah
  7. Mystery Train

Set 2

  1. Love In The Afternoon
  2. Rhapsody In Red
  3. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  4. Tore Up Over You
  5. I'll Be With Thee
  6. Lonesome And A Long Way From Home

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Keith Godchaux

  • Buzz Buchanan

  • Donna Jean Godchaux
    backing vocals

  • Maria Muldaur
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Matt Smith | Friday, October 9th, 2020

I have the Recording of this show my friends and I were in First and second rows right in front of Jerry. My other friend was in the first row of the balcony recording the show. My best concert ever still to this date.