Show Details

Orpheum Theatre

San Francisco, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

May 21, 1976

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Sugaree
  2. They Love Each Other
  3. That's What Love Will Make You Do
  4. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  5. Sitting Here In Limbo
  6. Mission In The Rain

Set 2

  1. Don't Let Go
  2. After Midnight
  3. A Strange Man
  4. Tore Up Over You
  5. I'll Take A Melody
  6. The Way You Do The Things You Do
  7. My Sisters And Brothers >
  8. Lonesome And A Long Way From Home

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Ron Tutt

  • Keith Godchaux

  • Donna Jean Godchaux
    backing vocals

Show Facts

This show was officially released as "Jerry Garcia Band - Don't Let Go".

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate