Show Details

FM broodcast KSAN-San Francisco, KSFX-San Francisco. and KMET

Fillmore West

San Francisco, CA


Grateful Dead

July 2, 1971

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Bertha
  2. Me And Bobby McGee
  3. Next Time You See Me
  4. China Cat Sunflower >
  5. I Know You Rider
  6. Playing In The Band
  7. Loser
  8. The Rub
  9. Me And My Uncle
  10. Big Railroad Blues
  11. Hard To Handle
  12. Deal
  13. The Promised Land
  14. Good Lovin'

Set 2

  1. Sugar Magnolia
  2. Sing Me Back Home
  3. Mama Tried
  4. Cryptical Envelopment >
  5. Drums >
  6. The Other One
  7. Big Boss Man
  8. Casey Jones
  9. Not Fade Away >
  10. Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad >
  11. Not Fade Away


  1. Johnny B. Goode

Show Notes

That's It For The Other One dedicated to Owsley

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • Bob Weir
    guitar, vocals

  • Phil Lesh
    bass, vocals

  • Bill Kreutzmann

  • Ron "Pigpen" McKernan
    keyboards, harmonica, percussion, vocals

Additional Acts:
  • New Riders of the Purple Sage
  • Rowan Brothers

Show Facts

Final Grateful Dead performance at the Fillmore West

Parts of the show have been released on the Grateful Dead (Skull & Roses) 50th anniversary edition

Parts of this show have also been released on the album "Fillmore: The Last Days"

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate