Show Details

Euphoria Ballroom

San Rafael, CA


Grateful Dead

July 16, 1970

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Turn On Your Lovelight
  2. Me And My Uncle
  3. Cold Rain And Snow
  4. China Cat Sunflower >
  5. I Know You Rider
  6. Candyman
  7. Turn On Your Lovelight*

Show Notes

* w/ Janis Joplin

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • Bob Weir
    guitar, vocals

  • Phil Lesh
    bass, vocals

  • Bill Kreutzmann

  • Mickey Hart

  • Ron "Pigpen" McKernan
    keyboards, harmonica, percussion, vocals

Additional Acts:
  • New Riders of the Purple Sage
  • Rubber Duck Company

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate