Show Details

The Warfield

San Francisco, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

September 1, 1994

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. Get Out Of My Life Woman
  3. Run For The Roses
  4. Simple Twist Of Fate
  5. Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox
  6. Johnny Too Bad
  7. Deal

Set 2

  1. I Second That Emotion
  2. The Maker
  3. Tore Up Over You
  4. Evangeline
  5. Don't Let Go
  6. That Lucky Old Sun
  7. Midnight Moonlight

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • Donny Baldwin

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

Show Facts

First performance of "Johnny Too Bad".

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate