Show Details

The Warfield

San Francisco, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

April 18, 1994

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. And It Stoned Me
  3. Let It Rock
  4. Run For The Roses
  5. Like A Road Leading Home
  6. My Sisters And Brothers
  7. Deal

Set 2

  1. Harder They Come
  2. Wonderful World
  3. Tore Up Over You
  4. Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox
  5. Mission In The Rain
  6. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  7. Midnight Moonlight

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • Donny Baldwin

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Bryan Blackledge | Friday, May 2nd, 2014

Pretty standard show. Jerry a tad bit sloppy. The Warfield was magic every night.