Show Details

The Warfield

San Francisco, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

October 5, 1993

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. He Ain't Give You None
  3. Get Out Of My Life Woman
  4. I Shall Be Released
  5. Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox
  6. My Sisters And Brothers >
  7. Deal

Set 2

  1. The Way You Do The Things You Do
  2. And It Stoned Me
  3. Think
  4. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  5. Lay Down Sally
  6. That Lucky Old Sun
  7. Midnight Moonlight

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Terry Mccloud | Wednesday, August 15th, 2018

Oh Warfield. You were my favorite.