Show Details

Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

December 22, 1990

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. Mission In The Rain
  3. That's What Love Will Make You Do
  4. You Never Can Tell [C'est La Vie]
  5. Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
  6. Throw Out The Life Line
  7. Let's Spend The Night Together

Set 2

  1. The Way You Do The Things You Do
  2. Lay Down Sally
  3. And It Stoned Me
  4. Tore Up Over You
  5. Waiting For A Miracle
  6. Don't Let Go
  7. Struggling Man
  8. Tangled Up In Blue

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate