Show Details

USS Carl Vinson

Alameda, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

March 6, 1987

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. I'll Take A Melody
  3. Forever Young
  4. Stop That Train
  5. Harder They Come
  6. Think
  7. That Lucky Old Sun >
  8. Deal

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

hockey john Cod/john | Wednesday, June 17th, 2015

We did not know he was playing here till after show. I think it might have been something to do with community service from 85 bust in the park. just a guess