Show Details

RFK Stadium

Washington, DC


Grateful Dead

July 6, 1986

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Hell In A Bucket >
  2. Sugaree
  3. Me And My Uncle >
  4. Big River
  5. Row Jimmy
  6. Cassidy
  7. Althea
  8. Let It Grow

Set 2

  1. Saint Of Circumstance >
  2. Iko Iko
  3. Looks Like Rain >
  4. He's Gone >
  5. Drums >
  6. Space >
  7. Stella Blue >
  8. Throwing Stones >
  9. Not Fade Away

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • Bob Weir
    guitar, vocals

  • Phil Lesh
    bass, vocals

  • Bill Kreutzmann

  • Mickey Hart

  • Brent Mydland
    keyboards, vocals

Additional Acts:
  • Bob Dylan with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Robin Sokol | Saturday, February 2nd, 2019

omg, it was so f*ucking hot! But, $20.00 to see the Dead, Dylan, and Petty. That’s 1986. <3

User avatar

Jon Johnson | Monday, May 26th, 2014

Any time to see the Grateful Dead was a great show automatically. However donning my critic hat for a sentence or two I gotta say average rating is generous. The pace of the show started off bad with Weir’s then new wireless system not workin and he got pissed off and made references to it on the mic many times throughout the sets. Couple that with Garcia’s oncoming collapse phase 1 clearly starting to show and the DC sweltering heat raining down upon RFk. Still over all once the show got its footing a good time was still had by most all.

User avatar

Susan Adler | Monday, May 26th, 2014

The best bumper sticker I saw said “the dead Dylan and petty estimate the ‘profit!’