Show Details

The Stone

San Francisco, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

November 14, 1983

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. Love In The Afternoon
  3. Let It Rock
  4. Mississippi Moon
  5. Run For The Roses

Set 2

  1. Mission In The Rain
  2. Harder They Come
  3. Russian Lullaby
  4. Rhapsody In Red >
  5. Midnight Moonlight

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

Show Facts

Jerry screws up the beginning of Mississippi Moon and kindly asks the crowd if he can start again.

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate