Show Details

The Stone

San Francisco, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

February 2, 1980

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  2. They Love Each Other
  3. Money Honey
  4. Sitting Here In Limbo
  5. That's All Right, Mama

Set 2

  1. Harder They Come
  2. Let It Rock
  3. When I Paint My Masterpiece
  4. Russian Lullaby
  5. After Midnight >
  6. Eleanor Rigby Jam >
  7. After Midnight

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Ozzie Ahlers

  • Johnny de Fonseca

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Tom Banjo | Monday, March 9th, 2020

This is a great show from the run. All the usual suspects are played very well, but the Masterpiece (I know, I know) may be the best Jerry ever played.