Show Details


Berkeley, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

November 17, 1975

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Sugaree
  2. Catfish John
  3. All By Myself
  4. Russian Lullaby
  5. Pig's Boogie
  6. Waltzing Matilda
  7. They Love Each Other
  8. Teddy Bear's Picnic
  9. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  10. Mystery Train

Set 2

  1. Mission In The Rain
  2. That's What Love Will Make You Do
  3. Positively 4th Street
  4. Lady Sleeps
  5. Friend Of The Devil
  6. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  7. Let's Spend The Night Together

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Nicky Hopkins

  • Ron Tutt

Show Facts

Selections from this show have been officially released on "Jerry Garcia Band - Let It Rock".

Positively 4th Street appears on the official release "Garcia Plays Dylan".

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate