Show Details


Berkeley, CA


Legion of Mary

July 6, 1975

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  2. Soul Roach
  3. I Second That Emotion
  4. I Feel Like Dynamite
  5. Day By Day
  6. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down

Set 2

  1. That's What Love Will Make You Do
  2. When I Die
  3. It's Too Late
  4. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Merl Saunders
    keyboards, vocals

  • Martin Fierro
    saxophone, flute

  • Ron Tutt

Additional Acts:
  • Paul Pena

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate