Show Details

Great American Music Hall

San Francisco, CA


Legion of Mary

July 5, 1975

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Mystery Train
  2. Talkin' 'Bout You
  3. Boogie On Reggae Woman

Set 2

  1. Tough Mama
  2. Think
  3. Tore Up Over You
  4. Every Word You Say
  5. You Can Leave Your Hat On
  6. It's Too Late
  7. Harder They Come

Show Notes

Set 1 is incomplete.

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Merl Saunders
    keyboards, vocals

  • Martin Fierro
    saxophone, flute

  • Ron Tutt

Show Facts

Select songs from this performance have been officially released on "The Jerry Garcia Collection, Vol. 1: Legion of Mary".

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate