Show Details

Family Dog at The Great Highway

San Francisco, CA


Grateful Dead

September 6, 1969

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Good Morning Little School Girl
  2. Doin' That Rag
  3. He Was A Friend Of Mine
  4. Big Boy Pete >
  5. Good Lovin'
  6. It's All Over Now Baby Blue
  7. It's All Over Now

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • Bob Weir
    guitar, vocals

  • Phil Lesh
    bass, vocals

  • Bill Kreutzmann

  • Mickey Hart

  • Ron "Pigpen" McKernan
    keyboards, harmonica, percussion, vocals

  • Tom Constanten

Additional Acts:
  • Jefferson Airplane

Show Facts

Jerry and Mickey also joined members of the Jefferson Airplane in an impromptu jam at the end of the Airplane's set later that evening.

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate