Show Details

The Underground

Menlo Park, CA


»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Tiger By The Tail
  2. Fair Chance To Know
  3. Mama Tried
  4. The Next In Line
  5. I'm In Love With You
  6. Staggerlee
  7. Coat Of Many Colors
  8. Whatcha Gonna Do
  9. Truck Drivin' Man
  10. If You Hear Me When I'm Leavin'
  11. The Race Is On

Set 2

  1. Six Days On The Road
  2. Jailbait Gets You Busted
  3. Close Up The Honky Tonks
  4. Last Lonely Eagle
  5. For What It's Worth
  6. I Still Miss Someone
  7. Together Again
  8. Superman
  9. Lay Lady Lay
  10. If You Want To Run
  11. Buckaroo
  12. Long Black Veil
  13. Me And My Uncle
  14. Delilah

  • Jerry Garcia pedal steel guitar

  • David Nelson
    lead guitar, vocals

  • John Dawson
    rhythm guitar, vocals

Show Facts

This show predates the name New Riders of the Purple Sage and is unknown as to how it was billed.

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate