Show Details

The Warfield

San Francisco, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

April 23, 1995

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. Stop That Train
  3. Simple Twist Of Fate
  4. Run For The Roses
  5. You Never Can Tell [C'est La Vie]
  6. My Sisters And Brothers
  7. Deal

Set 2

  1. He Ain't Give You None
  2. Struggling Man
  3. Think
  4. Reuben And Cherise
  5. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  6. Midnight Moonlight

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • Donny Baldwin

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

Show Facts

The final performance of the Jerry Garcia Band.

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate