Show Details

The Warfield

San Francisco, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

August 12, 1994

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. They Love Each Other
  3. Simple Twist Of Fate
  4. Run For The Roses
  5. He Ain't Give You None
  6. Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox
  7. My Sisters And Brothers
  8. Deal

Set 2

  1. The Way You Do The Things You Do
  2. And It Stoned Me
  3. Tore Up Over You
  4. Wonderful World
  5. The Maker
  6. That Lucky Old Sun
  7. Midnight Moonlight

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • Donny Baldwin

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate