Show Details

Starlight Bowl

San Diego, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

May 18, 1994

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. Stop That Train
  3. Simple Twist Of Fate
  4. Run For The Roses
  5. Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox
  6. My Sisters And Brothers
  7. Deal

Set 2

  1. Shining Star
  2. Struggling Man
  3. And It Stoned Me
  4. Don't Let Go
  5. That Lucky Old Sun
  6. Midnight Moonlight

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • Donny Baldwin

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Michael Langway | Wednesday, May 5th, 2021

Last time I saw Jerry!

User avatar

Torrey Peacock | Wednesday, May 6th, 2020

Last time seeing the Jerry band. Sweet show.