Show Details

The Warfield

San Francisco, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

February 4, 1994

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. Stop That Train
  3. You Never Can Tell [C'est La Vie]
  4. Lay Down Sally
  5. Struggling Man
  6. My Sisters And Brothers
  7. Deal

Set 2

  1. Shining Star
  2. Money Honey
  3. Wonderful World
  4. The Maker
  5. Don't Let Go
  6. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  7. Midnight Moonlight

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • Donny Baldwin

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

ERIC WRIGHT | Wednesday, May 1st, 2019

First show with new drummer Baldwin after drumer of 10 years Kemper was fired, Kind of interesting as this was a very declining year for both the Dead & JGB. Still I’d take it as Jerry was amazing for most of his career. Just being honest. But god I’m grateful for all the years he played like no other.