Show Details

The Warfield

San Francisco, CA


»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Shady Grove
  2. Long Black Veil
  3. Rosalie McFall
  4. Dawg's Waltz
  5. Freight Train
  6. Hot Corn, Cold Corn
  7. Red Rocking Chair
  8. Grateful Dawg

Set 2

  1. Trouble In Mind
  2. Ballad Of Casey Jones
  3. There Ain't No Bugs On Me
  4. So What?
  5. Old Rocking Chair
  6. Stealin'
  7. Poison Glass Of Wine
  8. Drink Up And Go Home
  9. Arabia

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals, banjo

  • David Grisman
    mandolin, vocals, banjo

  • Jim Kerwin

  • Joe Craven

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

wendy sturtevant | Wednesday, January 18th, 2023

If anyone has a recording would be in absolute heaven. My birthday show with some of my favorite tunes being played. Garcia and Grisman man.

User avatar

doug_the_ dude | Thursday, October 16th, 2014

Beautiful handling of the known recording, with half of Shady Grove clipped but otherwise everything here is gold – playful, fun, the audience laughing aloud during many parts – not for kids only, indeed!