Show Details

Providence Civic Center

Providence, RI


Jerry Garcia Band

Fall 1993

November 11, 1993

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Cats Under The Stars
  2. Mission In The Rain
  3. That's What Love Will Make You Do
  4. Simple Twist Of Fate
  5. Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox
  6. My Sisters And Brothers >
  7. Deal

Set 2

  1. The Way You Do The Things You Do
  2. He Ain't Give You None
  3. Dear Prudence >
  4. When The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game
  5. Don't Let Go
  6. Midnight Moonlight

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

Show Facts

This show has been officially released as "GarciaLive Volume 11: November 11th, 1993 Providence Civic Center"

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate