Show Details

Hartford Civic Center

Hartford, CT


Jerry Garcia Band

Fall 1993

November 8, 1993

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Cats Under The Stars
  2. They Love Each Other
  3. He Ain't Give You None
  4. Lazy Bones
  5. Lay Down Sally
  6. My Sisters And Brothers
  7. Deal

Set 2

  1. I Second That Emotion
  2. And It Stoned Me
  3. Think
  4. Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox
  5. That Lucky Old Sun
  6. Midnight Moonlight

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Terrence Donoghue | Saturday, November 29th, 2014

This was one of the stealth shows of this memorable tour. A cookin’ Lay Down Sally mid set was cool. The second set opener of Second That Emotion was a pleasant surprise too.

Set featured some crystal ballads by Van and Bob Dylan. Think was also quite rockin too.