Show Details

The Warfield

San Francisco, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

February 26, 1993

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. Stop That Train
  3. Let It Rock
  4. Lazy Bones
  5. Run For The Roses
  6. Waiting For A Miracle
  7. My Sisters And Brothers
  8. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love

Set 2

  1. The Way You Do The Things You Do
  2. And It Stoned Me
  3. Money Honey
  4. Struggling Man
  5. Don't Let Go
  6. Tangled Up In Blue

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Doug Gerash | Sunday, February 3rd, 2019

I have a disc from JGB dated 2/27/93. Was there a second Warfield show? Thanks.