Show Details

The Warfield

San Francisco, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

December 19, 1992

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. The Way You Do The Things You Do
  2. Mission In The Rain
  3. That's What Love Will Make You Do
  4. Like A Road Leading Home
  5. You Never Can Tell [C'est La Vie]
  6. Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox
  7. My Sisters And Brothers
  8. Deal

Set 2

  1. Shining Star
  2. Wonderful World
  3. And It Stoned Me
  4. Money Honey
  5. Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
  6. Don't Let Go
  7. Midnight Moonlight

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate