Show Details

The Warfield

San Francisco, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

May 2, 1992

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. I Second That Emotion
  2. And It Stoned Me
  3. Simple Twist Of Fate
  4. Reuben And Cherise
  5. Dear Prudence
  6. My Sisters And Brothers
  7. Let's Spend The Night Together

Set 2

  1. The Way You Do The Things You Do
  2. Waiting For A Miracle
  3. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  4. Evangeline
  5. Don't Let Go
  6. Tangled Up In Blue

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Laurae Pearson | Sunday, January 1st, 2017

The night of the Rodney King riots. The announcer that evening discussed ending the show earlier, but announced it was decided that it was safer for folks to stay inside the Warfield instead of exiting to the streets.