Show Details

The Palace

Auburn Hills, MI


Grateful Dead

March 23, 1992

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 2

  1. Victim Or The Crime
  2. Wave To The Wind
  3. Crazy Fingers >
  4. Uncle John's Band >
  5. Drums >
  6. Space >
  7. The Wheel >
  8. All Along The Watchtower >
  9. Morning Dew


  1. Gloria

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • Bob Weir
    guitar, vocals

  • Phil Lesh
    bass, vocals

  • Bill Kreutzmann

  • Mickey Hart

  • Bruce Hornsby
    keyboards, vocals

  • Vince Welnick
    keyboards, vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Terry Mccloud | Wednesday, August 15th, 2018

(Laughs). We were in a little blue MGB, the cops were hard set on making sure no one got any peace. For f sake it was cold and we were, a lot of us were sleeping in cars. Fcuking Shadow rode on with us from here. An MGB does not fit 3!!!