Show Details

The Warfield

San Francisco, CA


»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 2

  1. Shady Grove
  2. When First Unto This Country
  3. I'm Troubled
  4. The Sweet Sunny South
  5. The Thrill is Gone
  6. So What?
  7. Sitting Here In Limbo
  8. Old Rocking Chair
  9. Red Rocking Chair
  10. Never Seen Nobody Like You
  11. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen


  1. Ripple

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals, banjo

  • David Grisman
    mandolin, vocals, banjo

  • Jim Kerwin

  • Joe Craven
    violin, percussion

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Terry Mccloud | Wednesday, August 15th, 2018

Mercy we partied out front.