Show Details

Madison Square Garden

New York, NY


Jerry Garcia Band

November 15, 1991

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. Struggling Man
  3. He Ain't Give You None
  4. Simple Twist Of Fate
  5. Lay Down Sally
  6. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  7. My Sisters And Brothers
  8. Deal

Set 2

  1. The Way You Do The Things You Do
  2. Waiting For A Miracle
  3. Shining Star
  4. Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox
  5. Don't Let Go
  6. That Lucky Old Sun >
  7. Bright Side Of The Road


  1. (What A) Wonderful World

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jaclyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

Additional Acts:
  • Blues Traveller

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Tom HoHW | Tuesday, September 16th, 2014

First Row! Lay Down Sally jam was epic