Show Details

The Centrum

Worcester, MA


Jerry Garcia Band

November 13, 1991

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. They Love Each Other
  3. When The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game
  4. Dear Prudence
  5. Like A Road Leading Home
  6. Money Honey
  7. Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
  8. Deal

Set 2

  1. The Way You Do The Things You Do
  2. You Never Can Tell [C'est La Vie]
  3. Waiting For A Miracle
  4. Shining Star
  5. Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox
  6. My Sisters And Brothers
  7. Midnight Moonlight

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate