Show Details

Charlotte Coliseum

Charlotte, NC


Jerry Garcia Band

November 10, 1991

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Cats Under The Stars
  2. Stop That Train
  3. Get Out Of My Life Woman
  4. Mission In The Rain
  5. Forever Young
  6. Lay Down Sally
  7. Lazy Bones
  8. Deal

Set 2

  1. The Way You Do The Things You Do
  2. Waiting For A Miracle
  3. Reuben And Cherise
  4. Russian Lullaby
  5. Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox
  6. Money Honey
  7. That Lucky Old Sun
  8. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Ali Bee | Wednesday, September 13th, 2023

W Brian Vost

User avatar

John Spears | Sunday, November 13th, 2022

I will go to my grave believing they also played What A Wonderful World It Would Be, because that’s what I remember. Am I the only one with that memory?

User avatar

Rusty Jessup | Friday, May 6th, 2022

I had seen the Dead many times, but this was my first JGB show. Different but still amazing of course!

User avatar

Dan Bynum | Wednesday, July 28th, 2021

My girlfriend’s (now wife) birthday show. Had to drive back to Atlanta the next morning to direct a WCW shoot at Center Stage. Totally worth it.