Show Details

French's Camp on the Eel River

Piercy, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

August 10, 1991

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. The Way You Do The Things You Do
  2. And It Stoned Me
  3. You Never Can Tell [C'est La Vie]
  4. Waiting For A Miracle
  5. Struggling Man
  6. My Sisters And Brothers
  7. Deal

Set 2

  1. Shining Star
  2. Think
  3. Lay Down Sally
  4. Twilight
  5. See What Love Can Do
  6. Lazy Bones
  7. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jaclyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

Additional Acts:
  • Clan Dyken
  • Wooden Ships

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Brandon Walsh | Thursday, January 21st, 2016

There was a shower up on the hill overlooking the stage. You could see and hear the band fine whilst dancing in the shower. Quite a few people were naked up there, if I remember correctly. 🙂 A really cool, mellow scene in a BEAUTIFUL place.

User avatar

Mark Seka | Tuesday, September 15th, 2015

I was there and this was IMHO a spectacular show. Twilight was without a doubt a highlight – such a melancholy and effortlessly beautiful song.

User avatar

hockey john Cod/john | Monday, May 25th, 2015

Best rendition of “Twilight Time ” to me at least. Seems flawless. Plus the sound on the tape on sugarmegs is outstanding. Usually the case when he played somewhere more then once anyway. I think tapers always got feel for certain place if been there before.
I wish I were in attendance for this show. saw the other 2 times JGB played here. But was home getting sober by this time. Amazing to still be sober 25 years later.
love to all…