Show Details

Charlotte Coliseum

Charlotte, NC


Grateful Dead

June 12, 1991

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 2

  1. Touch of Grey
  2. Saint Of Circumstance >
  3. Ship Of Fools >
  4. Man Smart, Woman Smarter
  5. Drums >
  6. Space >
  7. Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad >
  8. All Along The Watchtower >
  9. Morning Dew

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • Bob Weir
    guitar, vocals

  • Phil Lesh
    bass, vocals

  • Bill Kreutzmann

  • Mickey Hart

  • Bruce Hornsby
    keyboards, vocals

  • Vince Welnick
    keyboards, vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Chad R | Wednesday, June 8th, 2016

My only other Brokedown was in Sandstone Amp shoeless later during this tour. Oh how I took those shoes for granted. I joined this tour the day before in Charlotte and heard the stories of how mellow Buck Eye Lake and Deer Creek were… but the FUZZ was everywhere in Charlotte!