Show Details

The Warfield

San Francisco, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

May 22, 1991

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. He Ain't Give You None
  3. That's What Love Will Make You Do
  4. Love In The Afternoon
  5. I Second That Emotion
  6. Like A Road Leading Home
  7. My Sisters And Brothers
  8. Let's Spend The Night Together

Set 2

  1. The Way You Do The Things You Do
  2. You Never Can Tell [C'est La Vie]
  3. See What Love Can Do
  4. Waiting For A Miracle
  5. When The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game
  6. Tore Up Over You
  7. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate