Show Details

The Warfield

San Francisco, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

April 19, 1991

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Shining Star
  2. You Never Can Tell [C'est La Vie]
  3. Simple Twist Of Fate
  4. Run For The Roses
  5. Stop That Train
  6. Twilight
  7. My Sisters And Brothers
  8. Deal

Set 2

  1. The Way You Do The Things You Do
  2. And It Stoned Me
  3. Tore Up Over You
  4. Mississippi Moon
  5. Evangeline
  6. Waiting For A Miracle
  7. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

Show Facts

First performance of "Shining Star".

First performance of "Twilight".

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate